14 Oct 17 UTC | Spring, 1: sup fuckheads |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Spring, 1: did ya'll look up the rules |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Spring, 1: sup fuckheads |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Spring, 1: message resent b/c i reloaded the page but gdrs |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Spring, 1: So, the point of the game is to gain control of 18 supply centers (the territories with the dots) |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Spring, 1: at the end of each Autumn turn (there's a spring and an autumn each year) the game will equalize your units with your supply centers |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Spring, 1: So if, at the end of the year, you gained two supply centers and now control 5, you will get to build two more units to bring your total units to 5 |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Spring, 1: But, you can only build new units on one of the three supply centers you started the game with. So that means if your build turn starts and you have units on those territories, you won't be able to build the new units |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Spring, 1: message resent b/c i reloaded the page but gdrs |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Spring, 1: When you build a new unit, it can either be an army or a fleet. But you can only build a fleet in a territory with a coast |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Spring, 1: And regarding fleets, a fleet (ship) can move to sea and coastal territories. They can also convoy a land unit across the water to an adjacent land territory. But obviously they can't support or move that turn |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Spring, 1: message resent b/c i reloaded the page but gdrs |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Autumn, 1: message resent b/c i reloaded the page but gdrs |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Autumn, 1: message resent b/c i reloaded the page but gdrs |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Autumn, 1: message resent b/c i reloaded the page but gdrs |
14 Oct 17 UTC | Autumn, 1: message resent b/c i reloaded the page but gdrs |