Duplicating Orders

Members can make suggestions for improving the site and improving the forum as well as submit bug reports to be reviewed by our support team here.
Post Reply
Message
Author
umbletheheep
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2018 5:13 am
Location: detroit, mi
Karma: 1

Duplicating Orders

#1 Post by umbletheheep » Mon Jan 14, 2019 8:21 am

There may be a way to do this already but it would be nice if there was a button that would duplicate your orders from the previous year. This would be very helpful in 5 min. games were you have a stalemate line (1vs1) game so that you're not trying to play beat the clock on writing the same orders every turn.
1

A_Tin_Can
Lifetime Site Contributor
Posts: 130
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 9:18 pm
Karma: 207

Re: Duplicating Orders

#2 Post by A_Tin_Can » Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:41 am

This would be nice to have

umbletheheep
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2018 5:13 am
Location: detroit, mi
Karma: 1

Re: Duplicating Orders

#3 Post by umbletheheep » Mon Jan 14, 2019 2:29 pm

Is that something that is possible for not likely to happen? My guess is it could just be something that duplicates for the units that are still in the same province. The ones that are in new one obviously wouldn't work.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests